TAGS - The Anchor Golf Society


Committee 2010

The Committee for 2010 was confirmed during the Election of Officers at the AGM for 2009.

March 2010, Mark Griffin had to stand down from Handicap Secretary so Andy Banting was co-opted onto the Committee

Name & personal email Position TAGS Email Phone
Bob Unwin Captain captain@anchorgolf.com (h) 02392 713521
(m) 07974 865268
Bob Budd Vice Captain vicecapt@anchorgolf.com (h) 02392 352204
(m) 07527 375399
Andy Banting Handicap secretary handicaps@anchorgolf.com (h) 02392 268840
(m) 07912 344474
Herb Miller Secretary secretary@anchorgolf.com (h) 02392 410090
(m) 07876 236864
Mike Griffin Treasurer treasurer@anchorgolf.com (h) 023 92 614651
Jason Bowles Assistant Treasurer treasurer@anchorgolf.com (w) 07740 155864
(m) 07846 517148

Committee 2009

This is basically the same as the Committee for 2008 with the following changes.

  • Mike Griffin takes over as Treasurer with Jason in a supporting role.
  • Mark Griffin joins as Assistant Handicap Secretary.
Name Position Email
Bob Unwin Captain captain@anchorgolf.com
Bob Baldacchino Vice Captain vicecapt@anchorgolf.com
Trevor Geddes Handicap secretary handicaps@anchorgolf.com
Mark Griffin Assistant Handicap secretary handicaps@anchorgolf.com
Herb Miller Secretary secretary@anchorgolf.com
Mike Griffin Treasurer treasurer@anchorgolf.com
Jason Bowles Assistant Treasurer treasurer@anchorgolf.com