TAGS - The Anchor Golf Society

31 July - Plastmo - Chichester Cathedral

Event Details

Cost: £ 30

Winner 2009: Bob Baldacchino
Runner up: Lee Edwards

See also 2009 competition

NTP: 4th and 15th

Tee times: 11:00
Tee time draw: 10:20
Suggested shirt colour: white

Tee times

11:00Bob UnwinBob PalmerHerb Miller-
11:08Andy BantingJason MihellJason Bowles-
11:16Bob BuddRod Smith Alan GeorgeSteve Mouland
11:24Mike GriffinRichie EarpDes DavisDerek Hall
11:32Trevor GeddesSam FraserMick PinkMel Blake
11:40Bob LesterAlan FraserJohn NashBob Whitcombe